Your sustainability consultants for strategy, management and reporting

Good that your company engages in sustainability. This is a solid base for a successful business development. We make concepts such as “Sustainability“, “Corporate Social Responsibility” (CSR), “Global Reporting Initiative” (GRI), “Corporate Citizenship”, “Stakeholder communication” and “Environmental Management” practical and applicable – always with a strategic perspective. Since 2004, STEINBACH STRATEGIEN consults companies on corporate responsibility and is today a well-established consultancy for sustainability management.

As a management consultancy, we provide support for the development of sustainability strategies, for reporting according to GRI and conceptualization of lighthouse projects. We help defining processes and structures for a company´s sustainability management and help implementing them.

Let´s go together on your path towards sustainability. We act as path finders, advisers, as pragmatic partners levelling the field for you. With hanseatic style and deep-rooted passion, we have helped clients from diverse industries in over 100 projects to navigate through the complex arena of sustainability. We will be happy to help you, too. Get in touch with us. We look forward to convincing you of our competency in a nonbinding introductory meeting.

Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsberatung für Strategie, Management und Berichterstattung

Gut, dass Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen auf Nachhaltigkeit setzen. Sie ist heute Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Geschäftsentwicklung. Wir konkretisieren Begriffe wie Sustainability, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR), Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), Corporate Citizenship, Stakeholderdialog oder Umweltmanagement so, dass diese für Sie praktisch anwendbar werden – immer mit einem strategischen Blick. Bereits seit 2004 berät STEINBACH STRATEGIEN zu unternehmerischer Verantwortung – und ist als Pionier inzwischen eine etablierte Agentur im Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement.

Als Management-Beratung unterstützen wir bei der Entwicklung einer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie, in der Berichterstattung nach GRI und bei der Konzeption von Leuchtturmprojekten. Wir helfen dabei, Prozesse und Strukturen für Ihr Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement zu definieren und zu implementieren.

Machen Sie sich mit uns auf den Weg zur Nachhaltigkeit. Wir agieren als Lotsen, als Berater, als pragmatische Wegbereiter: Mit hanseatischem Stil und handfester Begeisterung haben wir in über 100 Projekten viele Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen kompetent durch das komplexe Feld der Nachhaltigkeit navigiert. Gern begleiten wir auch Sie. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie in einem unverbindlichen Gespräch zu überzeugen.